Home » Contact

Contact Information

Susan K. Garrison, Esq.                               Executive Director, pro bono                               Susan@TheCF.org

Jane D. Todd                                               The Center Foundation Program Director                            Jane@TheCF.org

Heather-Anne Phelan               Teen Parent Progam Manager                                       Heather@TheCF.org

Aimee M. Arsenault                                   Development & Events Coordinator                     Aimee@TheCF.org

Marcelle Blair-Hall                                      Support Group Coordinator                            Marcelle@TheCF.org                             

Dr. Michael J. J. Campbell                           Factotum, pro bono                                            Michael@TheCF.org

Web Site Design and Development by Bright Orange Thread

Apply to Be a Mentor

Help local women gain independence and self-sufficiency as a WomenCare Mentor

or

Share your compassion with pregnant or parenting teens as a YPSN Mentor.

 

Learn more about becoming a mentor.

 

Apply to be a Mentor

 

 

 

 

WomenCare Mentor YPSN Mentor

Sending   animated gif to indicate loading

 

 

Thank you for contacting The Center Foundation.

We will be in touch within 1 business day!

 

Apply to Get a Mentor

Apply to get a mentor and become a WomenCare Partner.

WormenCare Partner Application Form (PDF)

or

Apply to get a mentor and become a YPSN Mentee.

YPSN Mentee Application Form (PDF)

 

 

 

 

WomenCare Mentee YPSN Mentee

Sending   animated gif to indicate loading

 

 

Thank you for contacting The Center Foundation.

We will be in touch within 1 business day!